Lincoln Parish Early Childhood Center

A Quality Education for A Quality Life

LPECC Staff

Time Schedule:

Parent drop-off time

7:307:55 AM

Parent pick-up time:

2:002:25 PM

Name

Title

Email

Allman, Mance

Custodian

joseph.allman@lincolnschools.org

Anderson, Karen

Teacher

kanderson@lincolnschools.org

Aycock, Ginger

Secretary

gaycock@lincolnschools.org

Aycock, Kacy

Pre-K Tutor

 

Barron, Deborah

Teacher

dbarron@lincolnschools.org

Batusic, Hannah

Special Ed Tutor

 

Batusic, Phyllis

Teacher

pbatusic@lincolnschools.org

Beal, Shawn

Pre-K Tutor

 

Bradshaw, Barbara

Tutor

barbara.bradshaw@lincolnschools.org

Breeding, Jennifer

Special Education

jennifer.breeding@lincolnschools.org

Brown, Mechelle

Teacher

cbrown@lincolnschools.org

Cardwell, Sonja

School Nurse

scardwel@lincolnschools.org

Castle, Carla

Pre-K Tutor

carla.castle@lincolnschools.org

Cheatham, Jordan

Pre-K Teacher

jordan.cheatham@lincolnschools.org

Cherry, Vickie

Pre-K Tutor

victoria.cherry@lincolnschools.org

Davis, Annette

Cafeteria Tech

annette.davis@lincolnschools.org

Davis, Kimberly

Speech

kdavis@lincolnschools.org

Dowden, Julie

Pre-K

julie.warner@lincolnschools.org

Dunbar, Diedra

Pre-K

deidra.dunbar@lincolnschools.org

Franklin, Vivian

Pre-K Tutor

vivian.franklin@lincolnschools.org

Giddings, Kara

Pre-K Tutor, SE

 

Graham, Maggie

Pre-K Teacher

 

Hunter, Cynthia

Pre-K Tutor

 

Johnson, Otilia

Pre-K Tutor

otilia.johnson@lincolnschools.org

Jones, Glenda

Custodian

glenda.jones@lincolnschools.org

Killen, Melinda

Pre-K Teacher

mkillen@lincolnschools.org

Kozar, Emily

Pre-K Teacher

emily.kozar@lincolnschools.org

LeBlanc, Dionna

Pre-K Teacher

dionna.leblanc@lincolnschools.org

Loyd, Rose

Pre-K Tutor

rose.loyd@lincolnschools.org

McGee, Gwen

Pre-K Tutor, SE

 

Mitchell, Valeria

Pre-K Tutor

 

Moulder, Samantha

Pre-K

samantha.moulder@lincolnschools.org

Nelson, Janis

Cafeteria Manager

jnelson@lincolnschools.org

Nelson, Mary

Custodian

 

Perry, Karen

Pre-K Tutor

 

Pesnell, Kathi

Administrator

kpesnell@lincolnschools.org

Puckett, Tina

Special Ed Nurse

tpuckett@lincolnschools.org

Scott, Daphne

Pre-K Tutor

daphne.scott@lincolnschools.org

Simmons, OJ

Paraprofessional

 

Talbert, Ashley

Pre-K Teacher

ashley.floyd@lincolnschools.org

Tatum, Kathy

Cafeteria Tech

kathy.tatum@lincolnschools.org

Tatum, Shannon

Pre-K Teacher

swalters@lincolnschools.org

Walters, Donna

Pre-K Teacher

dwalter1@lincolnschools.org

Washington, Madilyn

Pre-K Tutor

 

Wells, Lesley

Office

 

White, Mendy

Special Ed Nurse

mwhite@lincolnschools.org

Willis, Linda

Pre-K Tutor