ABC

TIME SCHEDULE:

Parent drop-off time

7:30 - 7:55 AM

Parent pick-up time:

2:00 — 2:25 PM

LPECC STAFF

Staff

Position

Email Address

Killen, Melinda

Director

mkillen@lincolnschools.org

Aycock, Ginger

Secretary

gaycock@lincolnschools.org

Wells, Lesley

Secretary

lesley.wells@lincolnschools.org

Breeding, Jennifer

Pre-K

jennifer.breeding@lincolnschools.org

Brown, Mechelle

Pre-K

cbrown@lincolnschools.org

Collie, Blake

Pre-K

helena.collie@lincolnschools.org

Dowden, Julie

Pre-K

julie.dowden@lincolnschools.org

Dunbar, Deidra

Pre-K

deidra.dunbar@lincolnschools.org

Harris,
Jeannie

Pre-K

jeannie.harris@lincolnschools.org

Garner, Samantha

Pre-K

samantha.moulder@lincolnschools.org

Poe, Kristen

Pre-K

kristen.poe@lincolnschools.org

Powell, Kristy

Pre-K

kristy.powell@lincolnschools.org

Murdock, Chelce Thompson

Pre-K

chelce.thompson@lincolnschools.org

Veatch, Chasten

Pre-K

mary.veatch@lincolnschools.org

Walters, Donna

Pre-K

dwalter1@lincolnschools.org

Castle, Carla

SPED Para

carla.castle@lincolnschools.org

Chrisman, Brooke

SPED Para

brooke .butler@lincolnschools.org

Elisha Cunningham

SPED Para

elisha.cunningham@lincolnschools.org

Giddings, Kara

SPED Para

kara.giddings@lincolnschools.org

Scott, Daphne

SPED Para

daphne.scott@lincolnschools.org

Villarreal, Sabrina

SPED Para

sabrina.villarreal@lincolnschools.org

Brown, Emily

Instructional Tutor

emily.brown@lincolnschools.org

Mitchell, Valeria

Instructional Tutor

valeria.mitchell@lincolnschools.org

Willis, Linda

Instructional Tutor

linda.willis@lincolnschools.org

Rachel Smith

Instructional Tutor

Enjoli Lee George

Instructional Tutor

Akayla Cherry

Instructional Tutor

Erica Powell

Instructional Tutor

Reva Hall

Instructional Tutor

Kristy Barnette

Instructional Tutor

Puckett, Tina

Nurse

tpuckett@lincolnschools.org

Odom, Angela

Cafeteria/Technician

angela.odom@lincolnschools.org

Roberts,
Kathleen

Cafeteria/Manager/Clerk

kathleen.roberts@lincolnschools.org

Johnson, Alvin

Custodian/Maintenance

alvin.johnson@lincolnschools.org

Perry, Mary

Custodian/Maintenance

mary.nelson@lincolnschools.org

Lisa Nelson

Custodian/Maintenance